Our Team

Hamish McLean

Hamish McLean

Company Chairman

Email: hamish@hvacrsupplies.com.au
Phone: 0448 123 123
Sean Lovett

Sean Lovett

Sales Director

Email: sean@hvacrsupplies.com.au
Phone: 0413 426 426
Peter Rule

Peter Rule

General Manager

Email: peter.rule@hvacrsupplies.com.au
Phone: 0437 139 910
Tania McLean

Tania McLean

Financial Director

Email: tania@hvacrsupplies.com.au
Phone: 0408 678 641
Grady Clarke

Grady Clarke

Sales Engineer

Email: grady@hvacrsupplies.com.au
Phone: 0415 197 480
Navi Gunaratne

Navi Gunaratne

Aftermarket Engineer

Email: navi@hvacrsupplies.com.au
Phone: 0423 426 426
Barbara Louis

Barbara Louis

Accounts Assistant

Email: barbara@hvacrsupplies.com.au