HVACR Supplies Offices

NSW HEAD OFFICE            

 

 

Phone : (02) 9975 7900    
Fax : (02) 9975 7955    
Address: Unit 4/14 Rodborough Road
Frenchs Forest NSW 2086
 
   

Email: nsw@hvacrsupplies.com.au

   

 

NSW TEAM

Hamish McLean
Company Chairman
Email: hamish@hvacrsupplies.com.au
Mobile: 0448 123 123
hamish  
Peter Rule
General Manager
Email: peter.rule@hvacrsupplies.com.au
Mobile: 0437 139 910
 
Sean Lovett
Sales Director
Email: sean@hvacrsupplies.com.au
Mobile: 0413 426 426
sean  
Tania McLean
Financial Director
Email: tania@hvacrsupplies.com.au
Mobile: 0408 678 641

 
Don Heard
Sales Engineer
Email: don@hvacrsupplies.com.au
Mobile: 0423 426 426
 
Grady Clarke
Sales Engineer
Email: grady@hvacrsupplies.com.au
Mobile: 0415 197 480
 
Navi Gunaratne
Aftermarket Engineer
Email: navi@hvacrsupplies.com.au
 
Tamar Bourke
NSW Office Manager
Email: tamar@hvacrsupplies.com.au
 
Lachlan Kerr
Office Administration
Email: lachlan@hvacrsupplies.com.au
 
Barbara Louis
Accounts Assistant
Email: barbara@hvacrsupplies.com.au

 
Our Products/Partners